Local: (951) 461-8100
FINICKY FLOWERS
Serving the Murrieta CA area for all your floral needs~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
26696 Margarita Road Suite 203 Murrieta, CA 92563    Local: (951) 461-8100
Customer Reviews
FINICKY FLOWERS
Local Murrieta, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the "Spring Zing" to send for my mother-in-law's birthday. She loved receiving them at work and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I used Finicky Flowers for the first time on Valentines day, I must say that the arrangement that was delivered was amazing! I was actually referred to this shop by the now retired Vicky from the Temecula Flower Corral, Keep up the good work! You have a new repeat customer!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Second time I have used your company for relatives in the area. I paid to upgrade the fullness of the florals as the photo showed, sadly the upgraded flowers were plain daisies. Wishing they had been a little nicer for the upgrade.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't say enough about Finicky Flowers. The arrangements are fresh and lovely and made by caring hands. The shop staff are super friendly and attentive. Finicky Flowers continues to exceed expectations: My mom received a WOW experience Christmas as her beautiful arrangement was hand delivered right to her room! The Jolly Santa Kinkade House arrangement was another hit with a family member this Christmas. The Finicky Flowers staff are Flower Power Ninjas. Great staff, great flowers and service with heart. Thanks again Finicky Flowers!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's always a treat to get Finicky flowers!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you all for a smooth order. I live out of state in Missouri and my kids in Ca. The bouquet you made up for my daughter in law was beautiful. I will definitely you again.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you, Fifi and staff for always creating artistically designed arrangements for my mother. Your flowers are always fresh and your attention to detail with all my orders is superb. My mother loves your delivery guy! From one florist to another...you rock!
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Beautiful product, prompt communication from the shop about delivery specifics.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I order some flowers from you for my niece's birthday before noon and she called less than 3 hours later thanking me for them. She just LOVED them and said she was keeping the phone number with her calendar for her future orders. She was not only impressed with the flowers, but also with the gentleman who delivered them, saying how very nice he was! Thank you so much for the great service.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was in a panic,needing to decorate the venue for my 50th anniversary. When I was referred to FiFi at her flower shop in Murietta. Last minute, and there she was. Decorated the arbor,gave me ideas and did our corsages and boutineers. When I walked down the aisle everything was so pretty. Dependable, great prices and beautifully done. You don't meet people like her that often. Honest and caring. I will always use finicky flowers for all my needs. Thank you, FiFi
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers from Finicky Flowers for my dear daughters memorial were some of the most beautiful bouquets we have seen. Lisa would have loved them. Thank you for such care and consideration in selection and providing the flowers for her memorial-they were perfect.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a fruit basket with chocolate on line for my son's birthday. I requested a specific brand of chocolate and a call to my son should be made before delivery. My son called me when the basket arrived and was thrilled with choices of fruit and the chocolates I requested. He said the grapes were big and tasted delicious. I ordered from your establishment since my son resides in Murietta. I am so glad I found you and I will certainly order from you again.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement Finicky Flowers made for my daughter's birthday that lives in calif and I live in iowa was so pretty all I had to do was make a phone call, I thank you and my daughter thanks you . Had the best customer service. I will always use Finicky Flowers.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement you did for my mom for Mother's Day was absolutely beautiful! She loved as did we! Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recieved a bouquet of sunflowers that were phone ordered by my sister. They are AMAZINGLY beautiful!! The arrangement incorporated lots of sunflowers accented with small purple flowers and 3 different varieties of leafs. It's a 360* arrangement built full and tall. They added thin tall branches that pulled out the color of the sunflower faces. I can honestly say these are the most beautiful flowers I have ever recieved!!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just a phone call and the best customer service I can possibly think of. Lovely person name Kelly helped and the actually presentation of the flowers that were delivered were fabulous. Will definitely recommend and use them again.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely great service and beautiful flowers. I was very impressed with how you continued to try and reach my mom - I know the mobil home park she lives in is not easy to get around in. You went above and beyond. I will definitely be using you again
Date: Jul 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did all the flowers for our wedding! The best flowers and arrangements I have ever seen!!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Dawn and I had the pleasure of having Fifi provide the flowers for our wedding on June 20th, 2014. I don't think words can express how stress free and easy she made everything. It was a feeling from the first meeting that she just knew how to maximize our budget and provide a presentation that would and does rival anyone in the business.
Date: Jul 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy and I had no problems I love your Florist Choices you Excellent Designers Charlie
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Finicky Flowers is our Florist of choice. In fact, I will send my daughters into the store tomorrow for my monthly bouquet (trying to adjust my budget for a bi-monthly option)! Always, fresh always beautiful! I am always pleased.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers delivered on time and they were beautiful. THANK YOU! SHE LOVED THEM!
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Lovely design, exquisite flowers and an added element of whimsy. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked beautfiul - would have been nice to deliver them closer to xmas but I understand that you don't want to work on the holiday. Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Happy, happy , happy!!! Just got a picture of the flowers I sent to my mom in a re hab home... WOW!!! Vase is stuffed full!!!! Absolutely gorgeous !!! Great job... I will use you from now on!!!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am enjoying the beautiful colorful arrangement of flowers I received for my birthday. They have been here for 4 days and still look great. Followed the instructions given & they look great! The delivery man was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed that I was able to get same day service. So glad everything turned out so beautiful because I did all ordering online and without using this business before. This company definitely helped bring joy to the recipient that had been going through some really difficult things. I would highly recommend this business.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was without the amazing flower arrangements that Fifi did for me! She is wonderful to work with and has such an amazing eye for making things beautiful!! BEST FLORIST EVER!!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well done. My niece received the flowers on time, as promised and they were lovely.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy ordering, arrangement was gorgeous when it arrived at my mom's home in Murrieta, CA. Unfortunately the rose heads turned down the next day. I would have hoped they could have lasted a few days at least.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Took several days for the plant to be delivered to my client, but they were delighted with it, so it must have been of good quality. Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything about the buying experience was great: prompt completion of the order, beautiful arrangement, fast and friendly delivery service. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Gorgeous flowers were delivered and on time....what more can we ask for? Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service... Flowers are always fresh, full, and last long.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered from there before and both times it's been a great experience. Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement. My girlfriend loved it!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic service and response. Order was filled same day and was absolutely beautiful. Will definitely use your service in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did great ...We had a little problem with some wilted flowers which you replaced ....Good work ...My wife loved her flowers
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery guy was a little cranky though! ;)
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome people. Very friendly!. Amazing arrangements!!!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered these flowers friday morning, to be delivered before noon. They did it! They were beautiful! Everyone that saw them wanted to take them home. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was impressed that I was able to provide the occasion and have them delivered the same day. I only wish I could have gotten a picture of the arrangement from the shop. Thank you for providing timely service.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can not begin to express my gratitude to Fifi for helping me out of a terrible situation. I called her in absolute histerics due to my mistake and she went out of her way to help me and save a family tradition. I have used her in the past and will continue to use only Finicky Flowers in the future. Thank you again Fifi
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient of your delivered flowers said they were just gorgeous!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our daughter-in-law was thrilled with the beautiful birthday bouquet! Thank you for helping us make her day special by remembering her with flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flowers. She used to own her own flower shop so if she was impressed then they were really nice. I will definitely use your service in the future. Thanks!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed that you rang my friend to arrange a delivery time as unbeknown to me she was out a lot on the day I asked for them to be delivered.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Fifi for your guys amazing work! you really know how to make a guy look good on valentine's day !
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

est florist around, had a fantastic experience....Thank you so much for your great work.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your service was prompt and effective. It turned out that you didn't have in stock the Green Schefflera Plant that had I ordered, but you called me up to explain that, and offered a substitute. It turned out that it didn't really matter in this case what kind of plant is was. I would use your company again if needed.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To Murrieta, CA
See Delivery Areas